Data & Technology Solutions Ltd.

AnalytChat - Weekly Twitter Chat: 3pm (BST / 7am PST / 10am EST) every Friday

> > analytchat
Author: Sean Burton
Updated: 15 Jun 2015
AnalytChat - Weekly Twitter Chat: 3pm (BST / 7am PST / 10am EST) every Friday

Join us at 3pm (BST / 7am PST / 10am EST) every Friday for our weekly Twitter Chat, covering: User Experience, Customer Feedback, Anaytics, and Data Visualisation

Join in by using these Twitter buttons, via the embedded Twitter stream below, or @analytdata:








Comments:



Be the first to comment! Add a new comment below...



Add new comment (subject to moderation):

Full name:  
Email:  
Website:
optional
Article Rating:
optional
? stars
Comment:
optional

 








We use cookies on our website to ensure we give you the best experience. Continue to use this site as normal if you are happy with that, or find out how to manage cookies.

( to close)
Contact us...
  • info@analyt.co.uk
  • Comments?
We'd love to hear from you...x

Full name*:  
Email*:  
1. Why did you visit us today?
2. How easy did you find this? (Hard:0 | Easy:10)
? out of 10
3. Did you achieve what you wanted?
4. Overall, how would you rate us? (Low:0 | High:10)
? out of 10
5. Any other comments? optional

 
Powered by: